Tennis Shoes Adventure Series GIFT SET: Vols. 6-10

Enjoy volumes 6-10 of the heart-pounding adventures of the Hawkins family as you are transported back through time into ancient Book of Mormon and Bible lands — worlds where danger and survival are a way of life. Includes:

  • The Lost Scrolls
  • The Golden Crown
  • Warriors of Cumorah
  • Tower of Thunder
  • Kingdoms and Conquerors

Additional information

Weight 7 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 10 in