Tennis Shoes Adventure Series GIFT SET: Vol. 1-5

Enjoy the first five heart-pounding adventures of the Hawkins family as you are transported back through time into ancient Book of Mormon and Bible lands — worlds where danger and survival are a way of life. Includes:

  • Tennis Shoes Among the Nephites
  • Gadiantons and the Silver Sword
  • The Feathered Serpent, Part 1
  • The Feathered Serpent, Part 2
  • The Sacred Quest

Additional information

Weight 7 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 10 in